When you delete a stage set, all stages contained within the stage set are also deleted, including the Identity Vaults, driver sets, drivers, and packages. You can also select and delete individual stages. Be careful when deleting a staging environment because you cannot undo deletion.
To delete:
Select the check box next to the stage set or the stage you want to delete.
You can select multiple check boxes to delete in bulk.
Click
.
Click Delete.