You can delete all unused packages (all versions of a package) from the package catalog or a specific version if it is no longer in use.
NOTE:Before deleting a package, ensure that it is currently not in use. You will receive an error if you try to delete a package that is in use.
To delete a package, perform the following steps after uninstalling the package:
Click Packages.
(Conditional) If you want to delete the entire package, select the check box next to the package. All versions of the selected package will get deleted.
HINT:You can select multiple packages for deletion.
(Conditional) If you want to delete a specific version of the package, select the check box next to the version. You can select multiple versions for deletion.
Click
.
Click Delete.