3.7 Deleting Identity Vault

When you delete an Identity Vault from a stage, all driver sets, including drivers and packages, that are part of the Identity Vault are also deleted. Also, the Identity Vault is deleted from the Package Deployment Tool, but the Identity Vault still persists in the staging environment.

To delete an Identity Vault:

  1. In the left navigation pane, select the stage from the Stage drop-down list.

  2. Select the check box next to the Identity Vault that you want to delete.

    You can select multiple Identity Vaults (in the same stage) for deletion.

  3. Click .

  4. Click Delete.