You can configure a job to run once and then be deleted, or you can delete a job manually. The following steps provide instructions for manually deleting a job in Identity Console. For information about configuring a job to run once and then be deleted, see Section 3.0, Configuring the Properties of Predefined Jobs.
For information about deleting a job in Designer, see Scheduling Jobs
in the NetIQ Designer for Identity Manager Administration Guide.
Click IDM Administration tab from the Identity Console home screen.
(Conditional) If you want to delete the job for a driverset:
Click the Action menu icon on the appropriate driver set and select Driver Set Properties.
Click Advanced > Jobs.
(Conditional) If you want to delete the job for a driver:
Click the driver to display the driver properties page.
Click Advanced > Jobs.
Select the check box in front of the job you want to delete, then click Delete the selected job icon.
Select the check box in front of the job you want to delete, then click Delete.
Click OK to confirm the deletion.
Sometimes a deleted job continues to run if it is not stopped before being deleted.
To delete an already running job:
Stop the job.
Delete the job.
If you don't stop the job before deleting it, it continues to run.